You have no items to compare.
Originally, it is referred to as a liquid byproduct of miso making. Today, known as wheat-free soy sauce, tamari is made by fermenting soybeans and salt for at least one year. The resulting liquid has a rich sweet and salty flavor central to Asian cuisine. Due to its robust character tamari is useful in giving vegetarian dishes a meaty flavor.
Add Your Tags:
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.