You have no items to compare.
This is a vegan version of the classic sauce containing tofu (instead of eggs), oil sweetener, acid (vinegar and/or lemon juice), mustard spices, and various processed gums. While eggless mayonnaise is widely available in health food stores, the commercial varieties all use refined oils; it is best to make your own using an unrefined oil and no gums.
Add Your Tags:
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.